Board of Trustees

Rick Nason, President, Blue Hill

River Plouffe Vogle, Vice President-Blue Hill

Jeff Gray, Blue Hill

Jody Murphy, Secretary-Blue Hill

Clare Mcbeth Wall, Treasurer- Brooksville

Peter Elliot-Boston, MA

Kevin Neal- Blue Hill

Dawn Nason – Blue Hill


Over 180 Area residents have served on this Board over the last 57 years!

Nichols Day Camp Trustees Since 1963

Camp Weather
Failure notice from provider:
Connection Error:http_request_failed